Neueste Beiträge

Neueste Kommentare

    Archive

    Kategorien

    Funktion Name Adresse Telefon Email
    1. Vorsitzender Ralf Gebhardt Am Kuhgraben 3                     65606 Villmar 06482 / 5388 gebhardt_iur@hotmail.com
    Ehrenvorsitzender Alfons Heun Kapellenstrasse 21               65606 Villmar 06482 / 2686 alfons.heun@t-online.de
    2. Vorsitzender Ortwin Rosbach Hochstrasse 10                        65606 Villmar 06482 / 911091 ortwin.rosbach@infraserv.com
    Kassierer Jürgen Mende Johannes-Lang-Str. 7             65618 Selters 06483 / 805916 jbmende@selters-muenster.de
    Schriftführer Michael Heun Johann-Gutenberg Str. 16      65606 Villmar 06482 / 941864 michael.heun@notebookcenter.org
    Sportwart Christian Geis Milanweg                                  65606 Villmar 06482 / 911454 chrisgeis@t-online.de
    Jugendwart Stefan Burggraf Struther Weg 36                     65606 Villmar 0175 / 7759822 stefan_burggraf@freenet.de
    Pressewart Werner Hartmann Bussardweg 10                           65606 Villmar 06482 / 4914 wernerghartmann@online.de
    Damenwartin Angelika Schütz Dr. Jakob Hartmann Str. 10    65606 Villmar 06482 / 2444 klaus.schuetz-villmar@t-online.de
    1. Beisitzer Julian Schütz Dr. Jakob Hartmann Str. 10    65606 Villmar 06482 / 2444 julian.schuetz-villmar@t-online.de
    2. Beisitzer Reinhard Rauner Bussardweg 12                           65606 Villmar 06482 / 1754
    3. Beisitzer Torben Reichwein Grabenstrasse                             65606 Villmar 06482 / 4041 torben_rei@web.de
    4. Beisitzer Hendrik Schütz Dr. Jakob Hartmann Str. 10    65606 Villmar 06482 / 2444 hendrik.schuetz-villmar@t-online.de
    5. Beisitzer Roman Rosbach Amselweg 16                             65594 Runkel – Steeden 0151 / 27082122 rosbach.roman@googlemail.com